9-30 18-30 :(812)326-01-27,326-01-28 :(495)780-58-80 ... e-mail: shop@bookstreet.ru ... Skype: bookstreet2


www.bookstreet.ru
        
 
 
   
 
 

Creative Economy, The Howkins, J,  Penguin Books Ltd

Howkins, J
Creative Economy, The



: Howkins, J
: Creative Economy, The
: Penguin Books Ltd
:
ISBN: 0140287949
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780140287943
:
: Any economy hoping to prosper in a global entertainment and design culture must seize the opportunities presented by creativity quickly. This text explores how this can be done in the real world.

Logobook.ru:logobook.ru
Wildberries.ru:Wildberries.ru


  Creative Wildfire ( )

Creative Wildfire ( )
: Rockport/Rotovision
: , NON-FICTION , : Art journaling is a vital activity for artists who need a place to experiment, draw, paint, document ideas, and continue an interior dialog. This lush, visual book is a must-have volume for both begin... >>>

Maurice P. Galli Creative Variations in Jewelry Design (     )

Maurice P. Galli
Creative Variations in Jewelry Design ( )
: Schiffer
: , NON-FICTION , : A real gem for the student of jewelry design, three preeminent, international jewelry designers offer step-by-step instruction. Walk with them through the creative drawing process for twenty-five diff... >>>

Pricken Mario Creative Strategies: Idea Management for Marketing, Advertising, Media and Design

Pricken Mario
Creative Strategies: Idea Management for Marketing, Advertising, Media and Design
: Thames & Hudson
: , NON-FICTION , : Suitable for all designers and advertising creatives, this book showcases 230 amazing ad campaigns from all over the world. Mario Pricken identifies the keys to their success and demonstrates how bril... >>>

  Creative solutions: LOGOS: making a strong mark

Creative solutions: LOGOS: making a strong mark
: Rockport/Rotovision
: , NON-FICTION : Logos are among designers most highly sought-after projects, but they are often one of the most difficult projects for a designer to nail. This book takes a look at those challenges - the logos that h... >>>

Moore Alannah Creative Person`s Website Builder

Moore Alannah
Creative Person`s Website Builder
: Mixed Publishers
: , NON-FICTION >>>

  Creative Paint Workshop for Mixed-Media Artists (     )

Creative Paint Workshop for Mixed-Media Artists ( )
: Rockport/Rotovision
: , NON-FICTION , : This book explores a wide variety of innovative and experimental paint techniques. Chapters cover composition, abstraction, texture, layering, using found objects, encaustic, integrating text, and add... >>>

Wheeler, Emily Creative Living: London ( :  . )

Wheeler, Emily
Creative Living: London ( : . )
: Thames & Hudson
: , NON-FICTION , : London is the world's leading creative hub, aided by the winning combination of British sophistication and capital cosmopolitanism not to mention the energy generated by the Olympic Games and talents ... >>>

Davis Harold Creative Landscapes: Digital Photography Tips & Techniques ( :   )

Davis Harold
Creative Landscapes: Digital Photography Tips & Techniques ( : )
: Wiley
: , NON-FICTION , : Landscape photography as a genre focuses on capturing the beauty of the world around us. Though the inspiration for most landscape photographs is capturing the beauty of the world, the landscape cate... >>>

Digh Patti Creative is a verb: if you`re alive, you`re creative (  )

Digh Patti
Creative is a verb: if you`re alive, you`re creative ( )
: Mixed Publishers
: : A book for all who strive to tap into their own creativity Following up on her successful Life Is a Verb, and in the tradition of Julia Cameron's The Artist's Way, Patti Digh here presents a book that... >>>

Loomis Andrew Creative Illustration

Loomis Andrew
Creative Illustration
: Mixed Publishers
: , , >>>