Контакты в рабочие дни с 9-30 до 18-30 СПб:(812)326-01-27,326-01-28 Москва:(495)780-58-80 ... e-mail: shop@bookstreet.ru ... Skype: bookstreet2


www.bookstreet.ru
НОВИНКИ НОВИНКИ   БЕСТСЕЛЛЕРЫ БЕСТСЕЛЛЕРЫ   СКАЧАТЬ СКАЧАТЬ  
  ПОИСК КНИГ
расширенный поиск
   
ПОИСК
 
КАТАЛОГ КНИГ
АВТОРЫ
ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВА
ЯЗЫКИ

Some Chinese Ghosts (Привидения Китая) Hearn Lafcadio,  Dover

Hearn Lafcadio
Some Chinese Ghosts (Привидения Китая)



Автор: Hearn Lafcadio
Название: Some Chinese Ghosts (Привидения Китая)
Издательство: Dover
Классификация: ИНОСТРАННЫЕ ЯЗЫКИ , NON-FICTION
ISBN: 0486463060
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780486463063
Обложка: Paperback
Страницы: 32
Дата издания: 2006
Круг читателей: широкий
Описание: Richly atmospheric, this collection features supernatural tales rooted in ancient Chinese legends. The author, an expert in Oriental lore, was praised by The New York Times for his rare skill and gorgeousness of description. The originality, power, and literary charm of these stories will captivate readers of all ages.

Купить на Logobook.ru:logobook.ru
Купить на Wildberries.ru:Wildberries.ru


Wodehouse P.G. Something Fresh

Wodehouse P.G.
Something Fresh
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация: Описание: The one thing that could be expected to disturb the peace of life at Blandings is the constant incursion of imposters. Blandings has imposters like other houses have mice. On this particular occasion ... >>>

Giffin Emily Something Borrowed (Кое-что заимствованное)

Giffin Emily
Something Borrowed (Кое-что заимствованное)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация: Описание: Rachel Miller and Darcy Rhone have been best friends since childhood. They've shared birthdays, the horrors of high school and even boyfriends, but while Darcy is the sort of woman who breezes through... >>>

Reilly,Tina (Рейли) Something Borrowed (Кое-что в долг)

Reilly,Tina (Рейли)
Something Borrowed (Кое-что в долг)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация: Описание: Tina Reilly`s fourth novel has the same blend of humour and poignancy, fun and thoughtfulness that made her first three novels bestsellers in Ireland.... >>>

de Lint Charles Someplace to Be Flying (Покинутые небеса)

de Lint Charles
Someplace to Be Flying (Покинутые небеса)
Издательство: Holtzbrink
Классификация: Описание: Lily is a photojournalist in search of the "animal people" who supposedly haunt the city's darkest slums. Hank is a slumdweller who knows the bad streets all too well. One night, in a brutal incident,... >>>

Lisa Kleypass Someone to Watch Over Me (Лиза Клейпасс: Некто, чтобы приглядывать за мной)

Lisa Kleypass
Someone to Watch Over Me (Лиза Клейпасс: Некто, чтобы приглядывать за мной)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация: >>>

Dahl Roald (Дал Роальд) Someone Like You (Кто-то вроде тебя  (Дегустатор))

Dahl Roald (Дал Роальд)
Someone Like You (Кто-то вроде тебя (Дегустатор))
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация: Описание: There's the gambler who collects little fingers from losers ...there's the lady who murders her husband with a frozen leg of lamb ...not to mention the man who has made a machine that can hear grass s... >>>

Tamar Cohen Someone Else`s Wedding (Тамар Кохен: Еще чья-то свадьба)

Tamar Cohen
Someone Else`s Wedding (Тамар Кохен: Еще чья-то свадьба)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация: >>>

Sam Hayes Someone Else`s Son

Sam Hayes
Someone Else`s Son
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация: Описание: A tense and powerful emotional thriller from Sam Hayes that asks: Do we ever really know our children? 'What would you do if your teenage son was stabbed to death at school?' That's a question chat-sh... >>>

Rai Dipika Someone Else`s Garden (Сад кого-то другого)

Rai Dipika
Someone Else`s Garden (Сад кого-то другого)
Издательство: HarperCollins
Классификация: ИНОСТРАННЫЕ ЯЗЫКИ , NON-FICTION Описание: A big, intensely involving and evocative Indian novel, perfect for fans of Vikas Swarup's Slumdog Millioniare, with its emotive and, ultimately, redemptive story. Mamta is one of seven children and le... >>>

Graham, Lauren Someday, Someday, Maybe HB (Лора Грэхэм: Когда-нибудь...может быть)

Graham, Lauren
Someday, Someday, Maybe HB (Лора Грэхэм: Когда-нибудь...может быть)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация: Описание: From Graham, the beloved star of Gilmore Girls and Parenthood, comes a witty, charming, and hilariously relatable debut novel about a struggling young actress trying to get ahead. ... >>>

 
© ООО “Антология”
  В Контакте В Контакте