Контакты в рабочие дни с 9-30 до 18-30 СПб:(812)326-01-27,326-01-28 Москва:(495)780-58-80 ... e-mail: shop@bookstreet.ru ... Skype: bookstreet2


www.bookstreet.ru
НОВИНКИ НОВИНКИ   БЕСТСЕЛЛЕРЫ БЕСТСЕЛЛЕРЫ   СКАЧАТЬ СКАЧАТЬ  
  ПОИСК КНИГ
расширенный поиск
   
ПОИСК
 
КАТАЛОГ КНИГ
АВТОРЫ
ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВА
ЯЗЫКИ

The Summer Cottage: Retreats of the 1000 Islands (Летний коттедж) Quigley Kathleen,  Rizzoli

Quigley Kathleen
The Summer Cottage: Retreats of the 1000 Islands (Летний коттедж)



Автор: Quigley Kathleen
Название: The Summer Cottage: Retreats of the 1000 Islands (Летний коттедж)
Издательство: Rizzoli
Классификация: ИНОСТРАННЫЕ ЯЗЫКИ , NON-FICTION
ISBN: 0847830659
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780847830657
Обложка: Hardcover
Страницы: 224
Дата издания: 2010
Круг читателей: преподаватели и специалисты
Описание: The dream of summertime, waterfront living as embodied in the cottages of the Thousand Islands. The Summer Cottage captures the charm of island living and waterfront houses, featuring the cottages and summer estates of the Thousand Island region, an archipelago of nearly two thousand islands in the St. Lawrence River between the U.S. and Canadian borders of New York and Ontario. Stunning beauty and quiet majesty mark the landscape encompassing this mighty river and its forested islands, on which are set the summer retreats that are so richly photographed here. Boathouses, riverside porches open to fresh air and nature, gardens, and wonderful rooms that welcome the visitor are hallmarks of these homes. Featured are examples of the most charming and inspiring houses of the region, which range in style from Eastlake and Queen Anne to Arts and Crafts. These homes invite the viewer to share in the spirit of romance of a bygone age, which, fortunately for us - in these houses - has not yet slipped by.

Купить на Logobook.ru:logobook.ru
Купить на Wildberries.ru:Wildberries.ru


Pollen Bella Summer of the Bear (Лето медведя)

Pollen Bella
Summer of the Bear (Лето медведя)
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Классификация: >>>

Burnside John Summer of Drowning (Джон Бернсайд: Лето утопающих)

Burnside John
Summer of Drowning (Джон Бернсайд: Лето утопающих)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация: >>>

Wodehouse P.G. (Вудхауз) Summer moonshine (Лунный свет в летнюю ночь)

Wodehouse P.G. (Вудхауз)
Summer moonshine (Лунный свет в летнюю ночь)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация: Описание: Poor Sir Buckstone Abbott, Bart! Not only does he own in Walsingford Hall one of the least attractive stately homes in the country, but he has to take in paying guests to keep it upright. So when it s... >>>

Wodehouse P.G. Summer lightning

Wodehouse P.G.
Summer lightning
Издательство: Random House
Классификация: Описание: The Empress of Blandings, prize-winning pig and all-consuming passion of Clarence, Ninth Earl of Emsworth, has disappeared. Blandings Castle is in uproar and there are suspects a-plenty - from Galaha... >>>

Schlink, Bernhard Summer Lies HB (Бернард Шлинк: Летние обманы)

Schlink, Bernhard
Summer Lies HB (Бернард Шлинк: Летние обманы)
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация: Описание: This collection of short stories appeals mainly because of universal themes handled in a way that can be understood ( empathized with) by anyone, that is understood by anyone of any country or of any ... >>>

Schlink, Bernhard Summer Lies (Бернард Шлинк: Лето лжет)

Schlink, Bernhard
Summer Lies (Бернард Шлинк: Лето лжет)
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Классификация: Описание: A conversation between strangers on a long-haul flight will change lives for ever; one night in Baden-Baden will threaten to tear a couple apart; a meeting with an ex-lover will give a divorcee a seco... >>>

Smith, Penny Summer holiday (Летний праздник)

Smith, Penny
Summer holiday (Летний праздник)
Издательство: HarperCollins
Классификация: Описание: The riotously funny new novel from Penny Smith. The riotously funny new novel from Penny Smith. Miranda Blake is divorced. At 45, things are starting to head south. She's toying with the idea of Bot... >>>

Hannigan Emma Summer Guest (Эмма Ханнингам: Летний гость)

Hannigan Emma
Summer Guest (Эмма Ханнингам: Летний гость)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация: Описание: Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, a lovely, warm, Irish family saga of three generations of women coming together one magical summer in the small seaside town of Caracove Bay. A little magic is about ... >>>

Paullina Simons Summer Garden, The

Paullina Simons
Summer Garden, The
Издательство: HarperCollins
Классификация: Описание: A novel of the enduring power of love and commitment -- against the forces of war and the equally dangerous forces of keeping the peace... >>>

 
© ООО “Антология”
  В Контакте В Контакте